Home > Uncategorized > WhoAmI Animals by Technolio Inc – An Animal sounds app with a twist (FREE for now)

WhoAmI Animals by Technolio Inc – An Animal sounds app with a twist (FREE for now)

WhoAmI Animals

WhoAmI Animals

WhoAmI Animals by Technolio Inc.

Quick Review: There are tons of Animal identification/sounds apps but this one added some twist to it to make it more challenging. The game is easy, a close-up view of the animal will be shown followed by a voice saying a characteristic of that animal. The child will then have to choose from one of the animals on the three buttons on the left. If they choose correctly the voice will say the animals name followed by an animal sound. See the video below to see this app in action.

IEP Goals/Skills: First Words, Environmental Sounds

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 23, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy
    on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Great work!

  2. July 18, 2013 at 3:46 am

    Home remedies for gray hair breakthrough
    2013 premature graying is genetics. Using Rosemary to Darken Your Hair Try rosemary
    to tone your scalp as well as certain chemicals in the bleach and peroxide This can damage your hair.

    He worked his way back into division I football and redeemed himself.
    That’s what everyone says. Trim your grey hair after shampooing.

  3. August 24, 2013 at 7:02 am

    I have been browsing on-line more than three hours these days,
    yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s pretty value enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet might be much more useful than ever before.

  4. August 26, 2013 at 8:06 am

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism
    or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  5. September 4, 2013 at 2:08 am

    excellent post I am a huge soccer fan from African

  6. September 17, 2013 at 9:29 am

    Hi I am so glad I found your web site, I really found
    you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks
    for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    read through it all at the minute but I have
    saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

  7. November 9, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to
    your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to
    read?

  8. January 3, 2014 at 9:40 pm

    Great blog here! Additionally your site lots up fast!
    What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink for your host?

    I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

