Home > Paper (Printouts), Science > Books about Plants (via )

Books about Plants (via )

Great Post from Mandy.

Books about Plants Last month it took me nearly the entire month to gather and use the books that I needed.  This month, I got smart.  I’m not sure if your library has this feature, but where I live you can “Place a Hold” on a book that you want that may not be in or may be at another branch.  I’ve been using this for a while to get books that I want to read, but this is the first month I’ve used it for Carter’s books. There are so many great books and authors on t … Read More

via

Categories: Paper (Printouts), Science
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

